Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bohemian Musings
18 octobre 2007

le blog

Coffee_In_Paris_by_Cameo24after my previous blog abandonned working properly and I am feeling ready for making my mind up in a new way at the moment, I decided to start a new blog now. at a french place which I´m sure will cause problems with me only being able to pronounce "haute couture" in the right way but maybe it´ll do my french a favour.

well, what my blog will be basically about is.. my life. everything I´m interested in such as arts, literature & fashion and all kinds of things I discover and find striking and excentric, let it be musings on people and everyday happenings.

have yourself a coffee and feel welcome!

Publicité
Commentaires
J
aww! funny! Im also working on a new project!<br /> I also felt that need to start new!<br /> I wish you all the luck on this new project Isa!<br /> Im so happy for this ne blog you have created, It looks so intersting, I just cant wait for all the ne post!<br /> <br /> a kiss from you friend and blog pal<br /> Jo
Publicité